If you would like to delete your account (and we are sorry to see you leave) then you can go to the Settings or

How to delete account
  1. Click on your name in top right corner

  2. Click on Settings

  3. To the left click on the Account

Once you have change to the account click on the DELETE ACCOUNT button

Confirm to delete the account

Once you have clicked on DELETE ACCOUNT you will be forwarded to another page

In this page please provide following

The reason to delete the account
  1. Tell us why you would like to delete your account

  2. Enter your account password

  3. Click on DELETE MY ACCOUNT

IMPORTANT! Once you have deleted your account, it's impossible to recover any data related to it. We don't save any or your data and everything will be deleted permanently!

IMAGE